Preventing and Responding to HIPAA Breaches

Searcher's Brainy!

Other

Main Webinars Other Preventing and Responding to HIPAA Breaches
Get free and useful emails from Brainy

Preventing and Responding to HIPAA Breaches

Why should you attend:

Any violation of the HIPAA Privacy Rule may be a reportable breach under the HIPAA Breach Notification rules, requiring notification of individuals and HHS when information security is breached. Any incident involving a HIPAA issue must be evaluated to see if it is reportable, and any decisions or actions must be fully documented.

Having a solid information security management process is key to ensuring you can protect your data and avoid breaches, as well as prepare you for breaches that do occur despite your best efforts.

Webinar´s time (GMT -4:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada), Puerto Rico, La Paz

Your local time

Be careful! Your local time may not exactly match the one shown above due to summer time. This could happen during March and October.

James Jack

We provide training to the healthcare folks based in US in the form of Webinars. We have experts from different fields like Medical Coding/ Billing, Compliance, HIPAA, Long Term Care, Hospice, Skilled Nursing Facilities, Ambulatory Surgical Centers etc. Our webinars are 60 minutes/ 90 minutes and the timing is 1 pm ET | 12 pm CT | 11 am MT | 10 am PT.
Facebook
Twitter
Google +
Pinterest
Tumblr
Blog
Back to top